March 15, 2024

New Music Friday: Ben Rector & Hailey Whitters and more

Happy New Music Friday! Check out the new releases from Ben Rector & Hailey Whitters, Faren Rachels, Max McNown, Iveth Luna, and Stephanie Owens on our Release Radar Playlist! Ben Rector released "Color Up My World" co-written with Austin Goodloe and Brett Tyler and co-produced by Austin Goodloe. Faren Rachels released her Demo Jail project featuring "Let You Down", "Easy Lovin'", and "Lose Me"; all three co-written by Rachels. Max McNown released "Dead Set", co-written with and produced by AJ Pruis. Iveth Luna released "Right on Time", co-written with and produced by AJ Pruis. Stephanie Owens released "Faithful Father", co-written with and co-produced by AJ Pruis.