December 1, 2023

New Music Friday: Corey Kent, Max McNown and more

Happy New Music Friday! Check out our latest releases from Corey Kent, Max McNown, Bones Owens, Travis Japan and Trey Lewis. Corey Kent released "Southeast Oklahoma Pines". Bones Owens released his latest EP, Eighteen Wheeler. Max McNown released "Love That I Got Left", co-written with and produced by AJ Pruis. Travis Japan released "LEVEL UP", co-written by Austin Goodloe and Sam Bergeson and produced by Sam Bergeson. Trey Lewis released "Mine Never Could", co-written by Matt Jenkins. Listen to all of our latest releases here!