May 19, 2023

New Music Friday: Jameson Rodgers, Maggie Miles & more

Happy New Music Friday! We've got new releases today from Jameson Rodgers, Reid Haughton, Maggie Miles, and Payton Smith! Jameson Rodgers released "Mine For The Summer", which he co-wrote. Reid Haughton released "Say Less", co-written with Faren Rachels and Sam Bergeson. Maggie Miles released "Dona" co-written with and produced by Sam Bergeson. Payton Smith released his debut album, 'What Colors Your Wild', featuring "The Next One", co-written with Austin Goodloe. Listen to all of our latest releases here!