AJ Pruis

AJ Pruis recently celebrated his eighth #1 single, having produced "I See Grace" by Micah Tyler. Pruis co-wrote and produced multiple tracks on Matthew West's album, My Story Your Glory, and co-wrote seven on Colbie Caillat's album, Along The Way . Pruis's recent cuts include "Man On The Middle Cross" from Rhett Walker, "Never" from Tasha Layton, "twenty something" from Alaina Springsteen, "How You Know You Made It" from Corey Kent and more. AJ has had cuts with Ingrid Andress, NEWSBOYS, Anne WIlson, Maddie & Tae, Matthew West, LOCASH, Scotty McCreery, Leanna Crawford, Sanctus Real, and more.